Don’t Miss Out on These GA Events!

There are so many exciting events for us to enjoy that are being held during this GA week. For more information, please visit https://www.uua.org/ga/off-site/registrants where you can register to join (some may require a fee, while others are being offered for free).

Meanwhile, here are a couple to whet your appetite:

Heart Songs & Circle Songs (Saturday, July 27 at 10:00am)
“We will soon be gathering for our first fully virtual General Assembly!  Rooted in the principles that shape our minds! Inspired by the love and compassion that shape our hearts! We are Ready to do the work of living new possibilities into being!

We (singer-songwriters Heather Pierson and Rev. Bernice Martin) are excited and grateful for the opportunity to share our work again this year with the larger UU community gathering at General Assembly.  During this time of social distancing and upheaval we hope to nurture seeds of community, unity, joy, harmony and peace through song. We will be hosting our GA workshop (#408) Heart Songs & Circle Songs from 10:00-11:30 a.m. this Saturday, June 27th. 

Join us for a time of reflection and celebration. No experience is necessary, only a love of singing and a desire to connect with others around that love! 
                                                                 
Stay Safe and Be Well.  Blessings to Each and All.
Bernice and Heather”

Don’t Miss Another Opportunity to See “The Condor & The Eagle” (Sunday, June 28 at 6:30pm EDT)
As part of the Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth’s events during GA week, you are invited to come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch  award-winning documentary, hear from the filmmakers & protagonists, and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

SUNDAY, June 28th
3-5:30 PT / 4-6:30 MT / 5-7:30 CT / 6-8:30 ET

Click on the following link https://event.webinarjam.com/register/74/n7yn7f15 to register. Then click on the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page.